2016 in a Post

2016, unlike the previous years, has opened up so many opportunities for me, be it meeting new people, having a leadership role, trying out new things. It has really opened up my eyes and enabled me to see things in a whole new perspective and angle. Deep down in my heart, I’m still confused about life. I am not sure what my future will be like, what I will be doing as my career, etc. However, I believe that all of this is God’s plan, and I just need to be patient and continue believing in the Lord.

I have already written down some of my new year’s resolutions and I am already stoked for 2017. If your 2016 hasn’t been a great one, then make 2017 the one — the year to remember. Try out something new, a new hobby, a new sport, a new habit. YOUR personal growth is what makes life interesting. If you are to continue to hate life, sitting behind a desk, then start moving around! Get out there and do different stuff. Stuff that makes YOU happy. That’s all that matters.

Life is pretty easy if you take a look at it. Live happily and drop whatever that makes you not.

I am immensely grateful and blessed for 2016 and I can’t wait for what 2017 has in store for me.

"So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand."

- Isaiah 41:10

 

I would like to thank everyone whom I’ve crossed paths with this year, and everyone who has always believed in me since the start.

This one is for you chicken nugget.
Published by

aileenoal

Why hello there, I don't blog much and neither are my content interesting. But I sincerely hope that you find bliss in my blog.

Leave a Reply

